Finally

I had a rather lovely dream last night about having finished the doll I’m sculpting, and having cast her in concrete instead of resin. Meaning that she was a lovely cool-pack for when I had migraines and overheated. It might be a good idea, really.

Today, relatedly, was a migraine day, though I did get to finish my German homework (Or at least, finish the written draft of it). Tomorrow, I’ll record it, and that can be the end of it.

Four days to go until London, and I am cacking myself. On the other hand, more of my family have been handing in their Brighton scores, and they’re REALLY interesting. If I can get everyone’s permission, I’ll post them (anonymised) on here – It’s a really interesting tree.

Leave a Reply

