Back to your regularly scheduled timewasting

Surgery somehow managed to be running three quarters of an hour late by 10.30. But I’ll let it slide since the locum GP (Dr V) was really good.

 

Long story short – I need to tell Rheumatology that the GP thinks that the wrist problem is carpal tunnel, and to get them to arrange the MRI.

 

On the other hand, I’ve handed my bus pass application in to the reception desk, and that should be back with me soon enough, and they’ve confirmed that my physio pack has arrived from UCLH and that I can get a photocopy of it by the end of the week.

 

There’s going to be another meeting of the EDS society later on this week. I can’t decide if I’m going.

 

Swimming yesterday was good, and now I am utterly wrecked. I ended up being coached one-to-one for the full session due to being the only person in the water. Which was ideal.

Leave a Reply

